забронировать
? ночей Book

Карта отеля

Карта отеля

Информация

Oriental Riverside Bund View Hotel (Shanghai International Convention Center), Он расположен на берегу реки хуанпу, с традиционной внешней отмелью, в центральной части пудона – новой финансовой коммерческой зоны отдыха.
номер просторный, теплый, и можно насладиться панорамой реки Хуанпу;от различных китайских ресторанов и ресторанов, которые предлагают вам вкусную гуандунскую кухню, кока - хуайянскую кухню, с различными сезонными ароматами Цзиньцзян, до роскошного Западного ресторана, должно быть полно;холл и крыша бар - удобное место отдыха после интенсивной работы;лекционный зал может вместить более 1000 человек, большой банкетный зал - более 4000 человек, а остальные 21 зал - от 50 до 300 человек;павильон A (одновременно с Информационным центром) и павильон B могут быть объединены в большой зал для проведения различных выставочных мероприятий.
здесь каждый турист, приезжающий в шанхай, может реализовать мечту о том, чтобы посмотреть на знаменитые пляжные пейзажи.Здесь есть бездельная обстановка, различные виды обслуживания, которые, как хотелось бы надеяться, станут для вас предпочтительным местом для отдыха.

Цена завтрака: CNY216($33.3) / шт
Тип завтрака: Шведский стол

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Oriental Riverside Bund View Hotel (Shanghai International Convention Center) is located on the Huangpu River, facing the Bund with traditional colors. It is located in the center of Pudong-a new type of business development zone for business and leisure.
The Oriental Riverside Hotel Shanghai (Shanghai International Convention Center) has spacious rooms with soft colors and panoramic views of the Huangpu River. From various Chinese restaurants that provide you with delicious Cantonese cuisine, delicious Huaiyang cuisine, and Jinjiang cuisine with different seasons, to the facilities Gorgeous western restaurants, everything; lobby bar and roof bar are comfortable leisure places after busy work; lecture hall can accommodate more than 1,000 people, grand ballroom can accommodate more than 4,000 people, and other 21 conference halls can accommodate 50 people It can range from 300 to 300 people; Hall A (also serving as the press center) and Hall B can be connected into a large hall to undertake various exhibition activities.
Oriental Riverside Hotel Shanghai (Shanghai International Convention Center) also has facilities such as outdoor indoor pool and roof garden. Here, every tourist who comes to Shanghai can realize the dream of watching the famous Bund scenery. Here is a leisurely and elegant environment and a variety of special services, hoping to become your first choice for travel.